IRI Announces Winners of Prestigious 2020 Maurice Holland Award

Jun 1, 2021

Congratulations Pam Henderson!
One of the Winners of Prestigious 2020 Maurice Holland Award

The Maurice Holland Award recognizes the best papers published in Research-Technology Management (RTM) and honors IRI’s founder, Maurice Holland.

The award, established in 1982 to foster excellence in research, is traditionally given at the IRI Annual Conference for the best paper published during the previous year.

Kent M. Young, Terry L. Rosentiel, and Pam Henderson are the recipients of the 2020 Holland Award for their paper “Long-Term R&D Strategy and Planning,” which focuses on the state of R&D planning in longer-term time frames.

Long-term R&D planning is difficult because insights about the more distant future are limited. In the award-winning article, the authors present the study results and developed a scorecard that companies can use to evaluate the maturity of a long-term strategy function.

Latest News

Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

Scroll to Top